Reviews

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

Click here to leave us a Google review!

It was a pleasure meeting Bobby. Very professional, they did wonderful job.

Lizeth Egoavil Avatar
Lizeth Egoavil
10/26/2022

It was a pleasure meeting Bobby. He responded immediately to my call and came out with his team and did a wonderful job. They were very thorough, polite and went over all their findings before they left. The report followed the next day. We recommend Bluebird to anyone needing a home inspection. A very good value. Best Regards, Darry & Jackie Sherwood

Darryl Sherwood Avatar
Darryl Sherwood
10/04/2022

Used for home inspection. They were very quick and responsive with scheduling home inspection. Answeredblied all my questions and addressed all issues I brought up. Reasonably priced too!

Kyle Swartz Avatar
Kyle Swartz
9/30/2022

Bobby at Bluebird Home Inspections came out to my home in Saint Augustine for a 4 point and wind mitigation inspections. He was fast, friendly and efficient. I received my inspection reports soon after and saved money on my home insurance. Highly recommended!

Fort Brown Avatar
Fort Brown
9/27/2022

Three years ago, when purchasing my home, Bobby at Bluebird performed the inspection in Melrose, FL. He was professional, courteous, and explained potential issues in great detail. The reason for my review now is that three years later, Bobby has saved me $800 on my home insurance. Yes, three years later!! Apparently, I had a wind mitigation test completed with my original inspection and because of Bobby's meticulous record keeping, he sent me the report within minutes. No hassle, no fuss and I saved $800. I couldn't be happier with Bluebird's service Then and Now.

Teresa Tezack Avatar
Teresa Tezack
9/20/2022

Easy to set appointment. Dependable with schedule. Thorough with report.

Wright Culpepper Avatar
Wright Culpepper
9/13/2022

Bobby Schmutzler is the best service person I have dealt with in a long time. He is always there to help you and answer any questions you have. He goes the extra mile. If you need a home inspection he is the one to call.

Terrie Hill Avatar
Terrie Hill
8/30/2022

Bobby and Jacob are the GO-TO Inspectors for any Realtor or Home Owner in general. They have a wealth of knowledge and even more cool gadgets to help make their inspections quick, easy and very thorough. Simple and understandable reports are emailed to specified parties very shortly after completed inspection. Both Bobby and Jacob are very very friendly and prompt! Prices are great too! Call Bluebird Home Inspections TODAY!

Brett Lambert Avatar
Brett Lambert
8/29/2022

Very thorough inspection. Bobby and Jacob were prompt, courteous and answered all of our questions. We would recommend their services to anyone needing an inspection.

Bobbie Law Avatar
Bobbie Law
8/29/2022

A friend highly recommended them and they were just as good as I heard. Every detail was covered with precision and lots of thought, they never rushed thru anything. Care and Detail and always great explanations as to any issues that they find.

Karl Barber Avatar
Karl Barber
8/29/2022

This is the second time that I have used bluebird home inspections and have been very satisfied. They are very thorough professional and responsive.

Bob Lenti Avatar
Bob Lenti
8/22/2022

They did a great job of inspecting and locating issues with our new-build home. Issues that we probably would not have discovered until after we closed escrow.!

Terry Eyrolet Avatar
Terry Eyrolet
7/31/2022

As a real estate agent, I need pros that I can count on to help my clients sell or buy real estate. Bobby is at the top of my list for home inspections. He is knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. He has a friendly but professional demeanor and patiently explains things in a way everyone can understand. He has actually helped many of my clients get to the closing sooner and with less headaches because of issues that took the extra effort to discover.

I can’t say enough good things about Bobby! He was pleasant, very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I would 100% recommend him to everyone!

Bobby was extremely professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We appreciate the outstanding detailed inspection and report. Bobby also displayed great customer service with a very friendly manner and it was a pleasure to have him do our inspection. Cardinal Home Inspections should be your only go-to inspection company with inspectors like Bobby. Thanks for a job well done!!

Bobby was very thorough, efficient and professional with our inspection. We were extremely pleased with the detailed report. Bobby’s customer service skills were outstanding. We feel he went above and beyond what we were expecting. We highly recommend him for your home inspection. Thanks, Bobby!!

The inspection went very well. Bobby was kind and very professional. I would highly recommend him and his company.

-Shirley Coleman

Bobby Schmutzler was very professional and knowledgeable during my home inspection. He was able to point out areas of concern and also areas that should be monitored in the coming years. I appreciate his advise and would be happy to recommend him in the future to family and friends.

Bobby is very thorough, friendly and professional. His organized methods and attention to detail definitely have us confidence about the home we were purchasing. Great job!

Bobby Schmutzler was very thorough, professional, efficient, prompt, and funny. If we (or any of our friends) ever need a home inspection, he is definitely “the guy”!

Bobby is very thorough, friendly and professional. His organized methods and attention to detail definitely have us confidence about the home we were purchasing. Great job!

Very professional and informative. We have purchased a number of homes in the past 46 years and Bobby is one of the best we have used. His suggestions and comments were well received by us.

Bobby was wonderful! He listed everything he could find with the property, from the major to minor, so we had a comprehensive list of issues to acknowledge. It gave us the power to negotiate well with our seller, and make wise decisions as we moved forward on the purchase of our new home. He was professional, efficient and welcoming. I would certainly recommend him as an inspector to anyone needing a home inspection!

Bobby was very friendly and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the Home Inspection. He took the time to show and explain some of the features the home has and it was important to know. There were some faults in the house to which an explanation of why it happens and what to do to fix the problem was given. Bobby was very thorough and has all the tools and gadgets necessary to complete the inspection. I am very pleased with the final report, and the detailed information for each area inspected. There is also an overview highlighting the key areas to look at which is very helpful. All repairs were explained and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Home Inspected 30Mar2016

Leave Us a Review!

Click here to leave us a Google review!

Required field

How do you rate us?