Reviews

Required field

How do you rate us?

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

  • Bobby is amazing! A true professional, thorough with an eye for detail and is very knowledgeable on all levels of property inspections. You won't be disappointed!

    Monica Nunchuck Florida Homes Realty and Mortgage Avatar
    Monica Nunchuck Florida Homes Realty and Mortgage
    6/20/2019
  • Bobby was very professional, timely and informative on our one year house inspection. Bobby was fast at meeting our house inspection needs! I have highly recommended Bobby to our family, friends and neighbors. You won't be disappointed!

    A.B Avatar
    A.B
    6/21/2019
  • I have been working with Bobby for the past year and he is always very thorough in his inspections. He is knowledgable in what he does and is there to answer any questions myself or my customers have and review any items of concern. Bobby is very personable and myself and my customers enjoy working with him.

    Dawn X Humphrey Avatar
    Dawn X Humphrey
    7/01/2019
  • I have had the pleasure to work with Bobby quite frequently. He is reliable, skilled, professional, honest and communicative. His reports are thorough with clear pictures and easy to read. I would recommend Bluebird Inspections to any of my family, friends or customers!

    Katie Benza Avatar
    Katie Benza
    6/25/2019
  • Excellent ... Bobby did a complete inspection of an Inter-coastal property in Saint Augustine that I purchased 6 months ago. He was very thorough and professional. I would definitely use him again with any new home purchase I make. I might add that I was a Prudential Realtor for 28 years and I suggest strongly that New Homes need buyers inspections the most.. I know builders offer their home warranty but good luck getting the necessary repairs after you close. I speak from personal experience.

    Sherry Vihlen Avatar
    Sherry Vihlen
    6/24/2019
  • Bobby with Blue Bird Home Inspections is fantastic! He’s very professional and his attention to detail is top-notch. As a realtor, I have worked with Bobby on several home inspections and my customers have been very pleased with his professionalism, knowledge and experience.

    Angela Stringfellow Avatar
    Angela Stringfellow
    7/01/2019

As a real estate agent, I need pros that I can count on to help my clients sell or buy real estate. Bobby is at the top of my list for home inspections. He is knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. He has a friendly but professional demeanor and patiently explains things in a way everyone can understand. He has actually helped many of my clients get to the closing sooner and with less headaches because of issues that took the extra effort to discover.

J.F., March 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Bobby! He was pleasant, very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I would 100% recommend him to everyone!

L.C, August 2017

Bobby was extremely professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We appreciate the outstanding detailed inspection and report. Bobby also displayed great customer service with a very friendly manner and it was a pleasure to have him do our inspection. Cardinal Home Inspections should be your only go-to inspection company with inspectors like Bobby. Thanks for a job well done!!

J.J., August 2017

Bobby was very thorough, efficient and professional with our inspection. We were extremely pleased with the detailed report. Bobby’s customer service skills were outstanding. We feel he went above and beyond what we were expecting. We highly recommend him for your home inspection. Thanks, Bobby!!

August 2017

The inspection went very well. Bobby was kind and very professional. I would highly recommend him and his company.

-Shirley Coleman

S.C., June 2017

Bobby Schmutzler was very professional and knowledgeable during my home inspection. He was able to point out areas of concern and also areas that should be monitored in the coming years. I appreciate his advise and would be happy to recommend him in the future to family and friends.

V.D., June 2017

Bobby is very thorough, friendly and professional. His organized methods and attention to detail definitely have us confidence about the home we were purchasing. Great job!

D.L., May 2017

Bobby Schmutzler was very thorough, professional, efficient, prompt, and funny. If we (or any of our friends) ever need a home inspection, he is definitely “the guy”!

G.C., May 2017

Bobby is very thorough, friendly and professional. His organized methods and attention to detail definitely have us confidence about the home we were purchasing. Great job!

D.L., May 2017

Very professional and informative. We have purchased a number of homes in the past 46 years and Bobby is one of the best we have used. His suggestions and comments were well received by us.

T.D., February 2017

Bobby was wonderful! He listed everything he could find with the property, from the major to minor, so we had a comprehensive list of issues to acknowledge. It gave us the power to negotiate well with our seller, and make wise decisions as we moved forward on the purchase of our new home. He was professional, efficient and welcoming. I would certainly recommend him as an inspector to anyone needing a home inspection!

S.M., April 2016

Bobby was very friendly and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the Home Inspection. He took the time to show and explain some of the features the home has and it was important to know. There were some faults in the house to which an explanation of why it happens and what to do to fix the problem was given. Bobby was very thorough and has all the tools and gadgets necessary to complete the inspection. I am very pleased with the final report, and the detailed information for each area inspected. There is also an overview highlighting the key areas to look at which is very helpful. All repairs were explained and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Home Inspected 30Mar2016

C.R., April 2016

Ensuring happiness in your dream home for years to come.