Reviews

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

Click here to leave us a Google review!

They did a great job of inspecting and locating issues with our new-build home. Issues that we probably would not have discovered until after we closed escrow.!

Terry Eyrolet Avatar
Terry Eyrolet
7/31/2022

Our insurance company recently tried to drop us without much notice saying they had not received evidence of a completed flooring project we did exactly a year ago despite us providing proof at the time and getting it okayed. I contacted Bluebird Home Inspections, LLC., and Robert Schmutzler came out and inspected the complete work and submitted the info to our insurance company. Within days our home insurance was reinstated. We could not be more pleased with the service or timeliness from this company.

JUNIOR RODNEY Avatar
JUNIOR RODNEY
7/17/2022

We can not say enough good things about Bluebird Home Inspection. We were from out of state and Bobby was amazing in guiding us through the inspection process. When Bobby said "we'll treat it as if it was our home" I knew we hired the right person. We highly recommend Bluebird Home Inspections for all your new or used home inspection needs.

Otis Chambers Avatar
Otis Chambers
7/17/2022

Bobby and his son are top notch! Very friendly and professional - they communicate effectively and are really knowledgable. I recommend them Extremely highly!! On a scale of 1-10 they are 15's!!

Anthony Piselli Avatar
Anthony Piselli
6/26/2022

My husband and I are in the process of purchasing a condo. Bobby and his son were a pleasure to work with. Reliable, and knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend.

Janet Piselli Avatar
Janet Piselli
6/26/2022

I highly recommend using Bluebird Home Inspections for your next home inspection. Bobby is extremely knowledgeable, very thorough with his inspection, and prompt with providing the detailed report that same day, usually within a few hours. As a realtor, it is extremely important to provide my clients with the best, and Bluebird Home Inspections is the best in the area!

Carrie Crowley Avatar
Carrie Crowley
5/18/2022

Bobby was awesome to work with for our home inspection. Thorough and professional. Friendly. Everything you would want. Highly recommended.

SQUIDLY Gamer 101 Avatar
SQUIDLY Gamer 101
5/05/2022

My go to home inspection professional. Very thorough and rapid turn around reports.

Cameron Bracewell Avatar
Cameron Bracewell
4/28/2022

Excellent home inspector!My husband and I are both realtors and we love recommending Bobby with Bluebird Home Inspections because he does thorough work, is a great communicator, & responds quickly to inspection requests.HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Farah Williamson Avatar
Farah Williamson
4/19/2022

I have been using Bobby for several years now for home inspections as a realtor for Berkshire Hathaway. He uses an excellent software and gets the reports back in a day. He also fits in an attic! Great guy too!!

Mimi Wahlmann Avatar
Mimi Wahlmann
4/16/2022

Bob is the best in the business, and always at the top of my list of referrals. He has always be very thorough, professional, and dependable. His reports are incredibly detailed. My customers continue to receive the best product, and money well spent. We will continue to do business with Bob, as often as possible.

Chris Lovett Avatar
Chris Lovett
4/16/2022

Bobby is an excellent home inspector. Responsive and reliable, he will always be on our list to share with clients!

Mackenzie Holland Avatar
Mackenzie Holland
4/16/2022

As a real estate agent, I need pros that I can count on to help my clients sell or buy real estate. Bobby is at the top of my list for home inspections. He is knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. He has a friendly but professional demeanor and patiently explains things in a way everyone can understand. He has actually helped many of my clients get to the closing sooner and with less headaches because of issues that took the extra effort to discover.

I can’t say enough good things about Bobby! He was pleasant, very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I would 100% recommend him to everyone!

Bobby was extremely professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We appreciate the outstanding detailed inspection and report. Bobby also displayed great customer service with a very friendly manner and it was a pleasure to have him do our inspection. Cardinal Home Inspections should be your only go-to inspection company with inspectors like Bobby. Thanks for a job well done!!

Bobby was very thorough, efficient and professional with our inspection. We were extremely pleased with the detailed report. Bobby’s customer service skills were outstanding. We feel he went above and beyond what we were expecting. We highly recommend him for your home inspection. Thanks, Bobby!!

The inspection went very well. Bobby was kind and very professional. I would highly recommend him and his company.

-Shirley Coleman

Bobby Schmutzler was very professional and knowledgeable during my home inspection. He was able to point out areas of concern and also areas that should be monitored in the coming years. I appreciate his advise and would be happy to recommend him in the future to family and friends.

Bobby is very thorough, friendly and professional. His organized methods and attention to detail definitely have us confidence about the home we were purchasing. Great job!

Bobby Schmutzler was very thorough, professional, efficient, prompt, and funny. If we (or any of our friends) ever need a home inspection, he is definitely “the guy”!

Bobby is very thorough, friendly and professional. His organized methods and attention to detail definitely have us confidence about the home we were purchasing. Great job!

Very professional and informative. We have purchased a number of homes in the past 46 years and Bobby is one of the best we have used. His suggestions and comments were well received by us.

Bobby was wonderful! He listed everything he could find with the property, from the major to minor, so we had a comprehensive list of issues to acknowledge. It gave us the power to negotiate well with our seller, and make wise decisions as we moved forward on the purchase of our new home. He was professional, efficient and welcoming. I would certainly recommend him as an inspector to anyone needing a home inspection!

Bobby was very friendly and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the Home Inspection. He took the time to show and explain some of the features the home has and it was important to know. There were some faults in the house to which an explanation of why it happens and what to do to fix the problem was given. Bobby was very thorough and has all the tools and gadgets necessary to complete the inspection. I am very pleased with the final report, and the detailed information for each area inspected. There is also an overview highlighting the key areas to look at which is very helpful. All repairs were explained and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Home Inspected 30Mar2016

Leave Us a Review!

Click here to leave us a Google review!

Required field

How do you rate us?