Reviews

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

Bobby was awesome to work with for our home inspection. Thorough and professional. Friendly. Everything you would want. Highly recommended.

SQUIDLY Gamer 101 Avatar
SQUIDLY Gamer 101
5/05/2022

My go to home inspection professional. Very thorough and rapid turn around reports.

Cameron Bracewell Avatar
Cameron Bracewell
4/28/2022

Excellent home inspector!My husband and I are both realtors and we love recommending Bobby with Bluebird Home Inspections because he does thorough work, is a great communicator, & responds quickly to inspection requests.HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Farah Williamson Avatar
Farah Williamson
4/19/2022

I have been using Bobby for several years now for home inspections as a realtor for Berkshire Hathaway. He uses an excellent software and gets the reports back in a day. He also fits in an attic! Great guy too!!

Mimi Wahlmann Avatar
Mimi Wahlmann
4/16/2022

Bob is the best in the business, and always at the top of my list of referrals. He has always be very thorough, professional, and dependable. His reports are incredibly detailed. My customers continue to receive the best product, and money well spent. We will continue to do business with Bob, as often as possible.

Chris Lovett Avatar
Chris Lovett
4/16/2022

Bobby is an excellent home inspector. Responsive and reliable, he will always be on our list to share with clients!

Mackenzie Holland Avatar
Mackenzie Holland
4/16/2022

Bobby's a true professional, trustworthy and very thorough. All of my clients love his demeanor as well as this home knowledge. Bobby is always punctual and offers value to all of his buyers. Bluebird Home Inspections is my GOTO Inspector for all of my North East Florida customers.

The Ricci Group Avatar
The Ricci Group
11/07/2021

My Real Estate agent recommended Bluebird Home Inspections on a new home that we are closing on and I could not be more satisfied with that recommendation. Setting up the inspection slot was quick and easy. Bobby was on the site and on the job at the scheduled time that we agreed upon. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and very professional and did a fantastic job explaining everything he was inspecting at the time, he didn’t mind me walking around with him. He also shared insight at how to maintain the said items he was inspecting. Tips are amazing for new home owners like myself! Pricing was very fair and the quality of the inspection is definitely worth every penny! 10/10 would highly recommend to new and veteran home owners.

Adrian Gamboa Avatar
Adrian Gamboa
6/17/2021

Impressive service from beginning to end. I needed to add on an inspection which perhaps Bobby anticipated, I called him up DONE saved me a lot of money on my insurance. Professional in all regards, friendly and knowledgeable. We have bought and sold several homes and have used Home-inspectors for purchase and before placing homes on the market. This company exceeded all others.

Lyda Reese Avatar
Lyda Reese
4/29/2021

My past customers have been extremely pleased with this inspector. To elaborate, they have stated he is extremely thorough, responsive and takes care of explaining anything that comes up during the inspections in a calm and professional manner. As a real estate broker of Aloha Realty of Florida, I've obviously have come across many inspection companies. Reviews are important so I thought I would share this one with those who seek a great inspector. Thank you for your excellent services Bobby. I certainly hope this review helps others when choosing an inspection company. It appears you are deserving of this review. Thank you, Angie

Angela DiMauro Avatar
Angela DiMauro
3/31/2021

This is a great home inspection company if you are purchasing a home and need a professional, in depth inspection for your property. I highly recommend them.

AJ Vaughan Avatar
AJ Vaughan
12/21/2020

This is a great home inspection company if you are purchasing a home and need a professional, in depth inspection for your property. I highly recommend them.

AJ Vaughan Avatar
AJ Vaughan
12/13/2020

As a real estate agent, I need pros that I can count on to help my clients sell or buy real estate. Bobby is at the top of my list for home inspections. He is knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. He has a friendly but professional demeanor and patiently explains things in a way everyone can understand. He has actually helped many of my clients get to the closing sooner and with less headaches because of issues that took the extra effort to discover.

I can’t say enough good things about Bobby! He was pleasant, very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I would 100% recommend him to everyone!

Bobby was extremely professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We appreciate the outstanding detailed inspection and report. Bobby also displayed great customer service with a very friendly manner and it was a pleasure to have him do our inspection. Cardinal Home Inspections should be your only go-to inspection company with inspectors like Bobby. Thanks for a job well done!!

Bobby was very thorough, efficient and professional with our inspection. We were extremely pleased with the detailed report. Bobby’s customer service skills were outstanding. We feel he went above and beyond what we were expecting. We highly recommend him for your home inspection. Thanks, Bobby!!

The inspection went very well. Bobby was kind and very professional. I would highly recommend him and his company.

-Shirley Coleman

Bobby Schmutzler was very professional and knowledgeable during my home inspection. He was able to point out areas of concern and also areas that should be monitored in the coming years. I appreciate his advise and would be happy to recommend him in the future to family and friends.

Bobby is very thorough, friendly and professional. His organized methods and attention to detail definitely have us confidence about the home we were purchasing. Great job!

Bobby Schmutzler was very thorough, professional, efficient, prompt, and funny. If we (or any of our friends) ever need a home inspection, he is definitely “the guy”!

Bobby is very thorough, friendly and professional. His organized methods and attention to detail definitely have us confidence about the home we were purchasing. Great job!

Very professional and informative. We have purchased a number of homes in the past 46 years and Bobby is one of the best we have used. His suggestions and comments were well received by us.

Bobby was wonderful! He listed everything he could find with the property, from the major to minor, so we had a comprehensive list of issues to acknowledge. It gave us the power to negotiate well with our seller, and make wise decisions as we moved forward on the purchase of our new home. He was professional, efficient and welcoming. I would certainly recommend him as an inspector to anyone needing a home inspection!

Bobby was very friendly and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the Home Inspection. He took the time to show and explain some of the features the home has and it was important to know. There were some faults in the house to which an explanation of why it happens and what to do to fix the problem was given. Bobby was very thorough and has all the tools and gadgets necessary to complete the inspection. I am very pleased with the final report, and the detailed information for each area inspected. There is also an overview highlighting the key areas to look at which is very helpful. All repairs were explained and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Home Inspected 30Mar2016

Leave Us a Review!

Required field

How do you rate us?