Reviews

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

Click here to leave us a Google review!

Bobby was referred by a relative. He was very nice since day one. He did our 11-month home inspection and provided a very detailed report. We highly recommend him.
Liliana Quintero Avatar
Liliana Quintero
5/03/2024
Inspector Karl was very thorough and reviewed all our concerns. Highly recommend!
Guzzy and Stench Avatar
Guzzy and Stench
5/03/2024
Bobby was very thorough, professional, and provided excellent customer service from start to finish. I highly recommend him.
James Black Avatar
James Black
4/12/2024
Bluebird was the only company who had the requirements needed to do an inspection for us. Bobby was very professional and did a wonderful job. He walked us through every step and made the process easier for us. Highly recommend!
Jordan Pontious Avatar
Jordan Pontious
2/29/2024
Bobbie made the process so easy for me in a very stressful time. Will highly recommend.
Hope Thompson Avatar
Hope Thompson
2/29/2024
Bobby was great to work with. Found lots of things I would never have thought to include in my 11-month inspection . Very professional and responsive.
boccep Avatar
boccep
2/15/2024
Highly recommend Bobby & team. Extremely thorough, respectful of your home, & excellent at communicating.
Lauren Adams Avatar
Lauren Adams
1/31/2024
Excellent Service --- Incredibly Professional and Polite. Their thorough report was discussed with me before they left and a copy was sent to me within a few hours. I can't tell you how much I appreciated the customer-centered approach. Thank You Bobby and Jacob!
Sara Harding Avatar
Sara Harding
1/31/2024
It was great working with Bobby and Jacob. Their inspection was through and professional. Bobby took the time to explain all the information and answer all our questions.
Lisa Sheard Avatar
Lisa Sheard
1/31/2024
Highly recommend Bobby & team. Extremely thorough, respectful of your home, & excellent at communicating.
Lauren Adams Avatar
Lauren Adams
1/29/2024
It was a pleasure to deal with Bobby & Jacob @ Bluebird Home Inspections! From the first phone call to the last. The communication process was excellent, every thing was explained fully. Very professional & friendly in every way! Highly recommend 100% using him!
Lee Roberts Avatar
Lee Roberts
1/29/2024
It was a pleasure to deal with Bobby & Jacob @ Bluebird Home Inspections! From the first phone call to the last. The communication process was excellent, every thing was explained fully. Very professional & friendly in every way! Highly recommend 100% using him!
Lee Roberts Avatar
Lee Roberts
1/24/2024

As a real estate agent, I need pros that I can count on to help my clients sell or buy real estate. Bobby is at the top of my list for home inspections. He is knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. He has a friendly but professional demeanor and patiently explains things in a way everyone can understand. He has actually helped many of my clients get to the closing sooner and with less headaches because of issues that took the extra effort to discover.

I can’t say enough good things about Bobby! He was pleasant, very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I would 100% recommend him to everyone!

Bobby was extremely professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We appreciate the outstanding detailed inspection and report. Bobby also displayed great customer service with a very friendly manner and it was a pleasure to have him do our inspection. Cardinal Home Inspections should be your only go-to inspection company with inspectors like Bobby. Thanks for a job well done!!

Bobby was very thorough, efficient and professional with our inspection. We were extremely pleased with the detailed report. Bobby’s customer service skills were outstanding. We feel he went above and beyond what we were expecting. We highly recommend him for your home inspection. Thanks, Bobby!!

The inspection went very well. Bobby was kind and very professional. I would highly recommend him and his company.

-Shirley Coleman

Bobby Schmutzler was very professional and knowledgeable during my home inspection. He was able to point out areas of concern and also areas that should be monitored in the coming years. I appreciate his advise and would be happy to recommend him in the future to family and friends.

Bobby is very thorough, friendly and professional. His organized methods and attention to detail definitely have us confidence about the home we were purchasing. Great job!

Bobby Schmutzler was very thorough, professional, efficient, prompt, and funny. If we (or any of our friends) ever need a home inspection, he is definitely “the guy”!

Bobby is very thorough, friendly and professional. His organized methods and attention to detail definitely have us confidence about the home we were purchasing. Great job!

Very professional and informative. We have purchased a number of homes in the past 46 years and Bobby is one of the best we have used. His suggestions and comments were well received by us.

Bobby was wonderful! He listed everything he could find with the property, from the major to minor, so we had a comprehensive list of issues to acknowledge. It gave us the power to negotiate well with our seller, and make wise decisions as we moved forward on the purchase of our new home. He was professional, efficient and welcoming. I would certainly recommend him as an inspector to anyone needing a home inspection!

Bobby was very friendly and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the Home Inspection. He took the time to show and explain some of the features the home has and it was important to know. There were some faults in the house to which an explanation of why it happens and what to do to fix the problem was given. Bobby was very thorough and has all the tools and gadgets necessary to complete the inspection. I am very pleased with the final report, and the detailed information for each area inspected. There is also an overview highlighting the key areas to look at which is very helpful. All repairs were explained and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Home Inspected 30Mar2016

Leave Us a Review!

Click here to leave us a Google review!

Required field

How do you rate us?